Total price:

Aco Pejović - Parče neba (CD)

  • Aco Pejović - Parče neba (CD)
4.99 EUR
5.49 USD
499.00 RSD

This item is currently sold-out


  • For customers from Serbia prices in RSD apply
  • For customers abroad prices in EUR / USD apply


If any Product is temporarily out of stock, you will be informed as soon as possible by email.
Delivery costs are not included in the price of the product. They are charged separately.
Shipping costs for your order will be displayed at the very end of the ordering process, just before you leave delivery details.
Product name: Aco Pejović - Parče neba (CD)

Album 2015:

1. A kada svane (Ela kai pame)
2. Pet kvadrata
3. Amajlija
4. Sto je puteva i dana
5. Dobrodošla tugo
6. Poslednji fajront
7. Sreća u nesreći
8. Žar
9. Devojačko veče (Isa ki omoia)
10. Boli kao metak

Not rated yet

No comments

Post your comment / Rate this item