Total price:

Clean Bandit - New Eyes (CD)

  • Clean Bandit - New Eyes (CD)
12.99 EUR
14.29 USD
1,299.00 RSD

This item is currently sold-out


  • For customers from Serbia prices in RSD apply
  • For customers abroad prices in EUR / USD apply


If any Product is temporarily out of stock, you will be informed as soon as possible by email.
Delivery costs are not included in the price of the product. They are charged separately.
Shipping costs for your order will be displayed at the very end of the ordering process, just before you leave delivery details.
Product name: Clean Bandit - New Eyes (CD)

On sale from June 22nd, 2015

album 2015:

1. Mozart's House (featuring Love Ssega)
2. Extraordinary (featuring Sharna Bass)
3. Dust Clears
4. Rather Be (featuring Jess Glynne)
5. A+E (featuring Nikki B and Kandaka Moore)
6. Come Over (featuring Stylo G)
7. Cologne (featuring Nikki Cislyn and Javeon)
8. Telephone Banking (featuring Love Ssega)
9. Up Again (featuring Rae Morris)
10. Heart on Fire (featuring Elisabeth Troy)
11. New Eyes (featuring Lizzo)
12. Birch (featuring Eliza Shaddad)
13. Outro Movement III

Not rated yet

No comments

Post your comment / Rate this item